My working week

 

With only slight exaggeration… – Tina

 

Tags:

4 Responses to “My working week”

  1. David Toms Says:

    Hear Hear! Frighteningly accurate!

  2. Tina Says:

    Glad to see I’m not alone, David! I’m promising myself that next week will be better (even as I waste more time faffing about online!) – Tina

  3. David Toms Says:

    I recently quipped to a friend that I’m a recovering workaholic and if I’m lucky, then I occasionally fall off the wagon!

  4. Tina Says:

    That’s great, David!

Leave a Reply

