Back to school

By Lisa Marie Griffith

As a child I always feared seeing the ‘back to school’ signs in shop windows becuase they meant the end of summer and the return of dark, wet days stuck inside the house. I must admit I still get a shiver up my spine when I see ‘back to school’ signs. These days it probably has more to do with the fact that I haven’t completed the long list of things I set myself to do at the start of the summer but I have probably finished the pile of fiction by my bed- oh well! At least I have accomplished something this summer!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

