Winner of competition to win a copy of T.W. Moody and F.X. Martin (ed), The Course of Irish History, 2011

On Monday we ran a competition to give a way a Mericer Press book. We had a fantastic response and. I am pleased to announces that the winner chosen out of the hat was Michael Seery who submitted his entry by twitter. If Michael can email us at Pue’s we will arrange to have his book sent to him. Congratulations Michael! Many thanks to everyone who entered and to Mercier who supplied the book.

 

5 Responses to “Winner of competition to win a copy of T.W. Moody and F.X. Martin (ed), The Course of Irish History, 2011”

  1. Michael Says:

    Thanks very much! I am really delighted. Will email now.

    Happy Christmas!
    Michael

  2. hacker un compte facebook avec brutus Says:

    Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this blog.

  3. how to remove pimple Says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  4. garcinia cambogia hca Says:

    Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am
    going to convey her.

  5. Wine Sling Says:

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
    and from now on each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment.

    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

Leave a comment